Iltaaa

http://www.tkukoulu.fi/~pvaha/  <------ Hyvä nimi koululla


---------------------------------------------------------------

Juhlakansa innostuu:
Kostukkeen saa kuiva suu
Täydet tuopit hotkaistaan
Tanssit käyntiin potkaistaan.

Tätä hyppiä voi
Että hiki pisaroi!
Saapas lyö - saapuu yö
Tule hoi - ilakoi!
Vetopeli soi
Pois me murheet - murheet - murheet
Juodaan taas.

Meininki on mahdoton!
Kaikki joilla koivet on
Saapastanssiin kaapastaan
Kaikki heittää saapastaan.


Yks and kaks and one and two,
Tontut tanssii me and you
Five and six and eight and nine
Näin me pannaan tanssahtain!

-------------------------------------------

Too much of heaven,
Can bring you underground
Heaven, can always turn around.
Too much of heaven,
A life and soul hell bound.
Heaven, the killer makes no sound.

Theyre still talking about money,
Thats right and too much of heaven.
Cmon my friend.

Let me tell you what its all about,
Its called money dependence today,
And people just keep on going on
Looking at the dollar bill,
And nothing else around them.
No love, no friendship, nothing else,
Just the dollar bill coming on into their pocket.

-----------------------------------------------------

I got two strong arms
blessings of babylon
with time to carry on
and try
for sins and alarms
so to america the brave
wise men save

near a tree by a river
there's a hole in the ground
where an old man of aran
goes around and around
and his mind is a beacon
in the veil of the night
for a strange kind of fashion
there's a wrong and a right
but he'll never, never fight over you

----------------------------------------

My love is stronger now than you'll ever know
and it won't ever let you go
My love is wider than the ocean can be
and it's deeper than the deep blue sea
My love goes higher than a mountain can rise
and I see it there in your eyes
My love gets tougher when the going gets rough
and believe me, I've got more than enough

Keep tryin' babe, keep holding on
There's a place we belong
Where things are good, where love is strong

I'm never ever gonna leave you to cry on your own
Never ever gonna not go and pick up the phone
I'm never ever gonna let you be chilled to the bone
No, no, never
No, no, never
I'm never ever gonna leave when you're lost in the storm
Never ever gonna not keep you safe where it's warm
I never ever will desert you when your heart is torn
No, no, never
No, no, never

------------------------------------------------------

Almost heaven West Virginia
Blue Ridge Mountains Shenandoah river
Life is old there older than the trees
Younger than the mountains blowin' like a breeze

Country roads take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia mountain momma
Take me home country roads

All my memories gather round her
Miner's lady stranger to blue water
Dark and dusty painted on the sky
Misty taste of moonshine teardrops in my eyes

Country roads take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia mountain momma
Take me home country roads

I hear a voice in the morning how she calls me
The radio reminds me of my home far away
Drivin' down the road I get the feelin'
That I should been home yesterday yesterday

------------------------------------------------------

Would you love a monsterman
Could you understand beauty of the beast

Fire at will - yeah I would kill
Yeah I would freeze the hell all over just to get a chill
Yeah I would slay - Yeah I would maim
Yeah I would vanish in thin air and reappear again
Be right in the squares, yeah I would be sincere
Yeah I would lie, Yeah I would lie
Yeah I would be there waking up the dead to get a thrill
I say yeah - I say yeah

Would you love a monsterman
Could you understand beauty of the beast
I would do it all for you, would you do it all
Do it all for me

--------------------------------------------------

Öitä kaikille